articlesopk.blogg.se

Mikrotik routeros what is master port
Mikrotik routeros what is master port













mikrotik routeros what is master port

Set comment="lan, test & Ess" master-port=\Įther2-master-local name=ether5-slave-local Set comment="lan & MBH" master-port=\Įther2-master-local name=ether4-slave-local Set comment="lan & Jazzys" master-port=\Įther2-master-local name=ether3-slave-local I have read every post I could find, turned things off, test, back on trying to find what I did to no avail. but somehow I managed to shut off all outside access to OWA or any other cell device that is getting its email from our exchange (my boss for one). They network continued to work and email flowed. I got everything more or less working, even OWA. After two days of troubleshooting, I gave up and started programing the new MT 850 box from scratch (while doing a lot of reading). The older MT box, after only changing the IPs did not pass traffic. I then picked 5 IPs in a row and made them the new external IPs coming into my MT box. Meaning I had to NAT the comcast modem/router from my 5 static IPs to a 10.1.x.x/24. We recently switched to comcast for our our ISP, and for several reasons I had to double NAT the connections to get what I needed coming to our Mikrotic 850Gx2.















Mikrotik routeros what is master port